MLB Blog update

Sometime ago, I’m not certain when,  I created a blog on mlb.com, “freehansgoldgloves.”

That blog was going to be my way of talking about Tigers baseball.

I was very new to the internet, not really sure what I was doing, and then I came across Blogger, where I created “John’s Big League Baseball Blog,” a site I still joyfully maintain, blogging my thoughts about the great game of baseball.

The blog you’re reading, “Freehan’s Five Gold Gloves,” is a way for me to pay tribute to the greatest catcher to ever play fr the Detroit Tigers, Bill Freehan, and to add a note, or two, on the Tigers current players and team.

If you have come to this blog thinking it’s the one from mlb.com, it’s not, I really never have used that blog,

I know this all sounds like a lot, and it is, and it’s my goal one day to collect them all under one roof on my own web site.

If your still a bit confused, hey, so am I.

After a year blogging about baseball, I’m still not sure I know what the heck I’m doing.

Thanks for your understanding, and thanks for reading my stuff.

Leave a Reply

